Friday, February 26, 2016

Facebook Introduces New Reactions And Imoji


Before now, we were used to the usual "like" and "comment" buttons on Facebook whenever we post something whether it is pictures or ordinary text updates.

But right now, we now have more than just two Reactions to select from as there are now more than 6 different ones just introduced on Facebook. Some of them includes but not limited to "wow", "like", "cry", "love", "angry", "tongue out"


Author: verified_user

Copy the link below and Share with your Friends:


After dropping your comment, keep calm, it may take minutes before it appears after moderation.

Your comment(s) are appreciated.

You want to get notified when i reply your comment? Kindly tick the Notify Me box.