• Admin
  • Receive an Update

    You are Here in » » How to watch Samsung IFA 2017 event livestream





    How to watch Samsung IFA 2017 event livestream








    The upcoming IFA 2017 tech conference is right around the corner and Samsung will be one of the biggest companies to present new devices.

    If you want to tune in live to the action, you can: Samsung will livestream its IFA 2017 keynote.

    What do we expect to see? Samsung has just officially unveiled the Galaxy Note 8, but it is yet to show its newest wearables: we expect a brand new smartwatch and a fitness band to make their appearance. Do not expect the Samsung Gear S4, though: Samsung is more likely to introduce the brand new Gear Sport smartwatch with more work-outs and better water-proofing for swimmers, as well as a similarly water-protected Gear Fit2 Pro fitness band.

    Samsung IFA 2017 keynote starts at:
    10am PT | 1pm ET | 6pm CET on August 30th




    More Articles

    ADSENSE SCRIPT HERE

    Make use of Smilleys Codes

    Contact

    Oyo, Nigeria.

    08053151099

    [email protected]

    Mondays to Saturdays 09:00 - 18:00 (GMT +01:00)

    About

    Azeeztech is a Nigerian-based Tech. support platform where anybody can get free solutions to device issues & questions.

    Azeeztech

    Get notified on FB